Slendera Garcinia Cambogia and Natural Cleanse – Does it work?

Image Credit: www.clker.com

Image Credit: http://www.clker.com

Hey everybody! So, as you all know, I’ve been working on shedding the baby weight for over a year now and I only have a little ways to go. I have been hearing about Garcinia Cambogia in the news and I’ve been reading about it on the internet. Seriously. It’s everywhere. I keep wondering if it really works.

I’m here to tell you if it works for me… a real person. I’m not being compensated to try these products in any way, I just want to put a real, honest, true account of whether or not it works for me out there for people to find. I found a pretty good deal on some free trials here: http://womenwellnessdaily.com/special-report-health-2013/ . I paid shipping and received (2) 60 capsule bottles in the mail about 4 business days after I ordered it.

Today is Day #1 and I intend to post an update about once a week. I will be going walking about 3 times a week at the local park for an hour each time and I won’t be doing anything special with my diet aside from portion control and staying away from junk. When I am finished with all the pills, I will post a before and after picture so everyone can see my results. According to the article I posted above, I should only be taking 1 capsule of each per day (Garcinia in the morning, Natural Cleanse at night), so this will be a 60 day test.

Currently, my measurements are as follows:

Weight: 160 lbs.

Waist: 35 in.

Hips: 42.5 in.

Upper Leg: 24 in.

Upper Arm: 13.5 in.

I will update these weekly to track any changes that may occur. Follow me and let’s see if this really does work. Wish me luck!

24 thoughts on “Slendera Garcinia Cambogia and Natural Cleanse – Does it work?

  1. Good luck! Can’t wait to hear about your results! I too am trying to she’s baby weight. I have a 4 month old and have been on medifast for 2 months. Still need to shed about 22lbs. I’m currently at 172.

  2. Hello would you mjnd stating which blkg platform you’re using?
    I’m looking to start my ownn blog in the near future but I’m
    having a hard time deciding between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most
    blogs and I’m looking ffor something unique. P.S Sorry for getting off-topic
    but I had to ask!

  3. I also ordered this special, and just a heads up, the fine print does read that the reviews and stories are based on results people could’ve had… The reviews are fabricated, the trial will bill your credit card next month full price (unless you cancel) and AFTER I reserved this particular brand I read that a lot of the brands that offer free trials are not good quality or the same value of the name brand product in strength and/or the ingredients. It also says that the article does get compensated for every click that generates an order. I was disappointed I did not notice all this till AFTER I made my order. Mine came in today and I will still try it out, but as a blogger I thought you’d want more info in exactly what you’re promoting.
    Last thought, you are suppose to take 2 capsules of each every day, not 1 as you stated. Per the directions in my bottle.

    • Tonya,

      I did read the fine print and I decided since it cost $10 shipping total that I would order it anyway. Thank you for mentioning that, though, I do appreciate it. I was a little disappointed when I read that as well, but I figured why not take a chance?
      I was taking one capsule per day as stated in the ad – I was a little confused when I saw the directions on the bottle so I decided to try the directions in the ad first. I figured I would see a little bit of a change… at least water weight gone, but I didn’t even see that, so now I will be following the directions on the bottle.
      I did mention cancelling the free trial in my second post to remind everyone that it will bill unless you cancel.
      Thanks so much for your input – it has been most helpful. :-)

  4. I also started this combo on sep 19 don’t changing much I walk for about an hour 2-3 times a week I want to see if this works can’t wait to see the next post

    • All the information you are looking for is in the terms & conditions. In order to cancel, all you must do is call the number provided in the terms & conditions under the free trial offer heading. Good luck! (From what I understand, full price was about $80 per bottle).

    • Alana,

      YES! You have to eat food. If you don’t eat food you can get very ill and then you could die. True story. :) You should eat your target amount of calories per day… usually between 1200-1500 calories is the average person’s goal who is looking to lose a few pounds. So basically, eat normally. Kick out the junk and don’t eat too much in one sitting. It works best if you break your meals up into about 6 smaller snacks per day. Good luck!

      Shana

  5. Hey I have these pills and I was wondering if anyone has the customer service number to call them because I am getting charge 80 bucks a months for these pills can someone please email me an out the customer service number thank u.

So, What do you think?

